1300 827370
contact@tapestodigital.com
HOMEFAQOUR PRICESCONTACT US

CLIENT LOVE

2019-12-05

Had a great first experience with Tapes to Digital, super easy to communicate with Logan and the results were fantastic!

2019-07-19

Absolutely outstanding!! Logan not only did a phenomenal job with the VHS conversions but also was able to work perfectly with the rather tight deadline I had. I couldn’t be happier with the results!! :D

2019-07-16

I can't thank Logan enough for converting all the precious VHS footage I had of my recently departed mum. I've now got these memories preserved in the cloud for the whole family to enjoy anywhere, anytime. Worth every cent. Logan clearly takes his job seriously and understands how important these tapes are. He even took the time to re-record when one tape didn't come out in the best quality. Tip: Make sure you bring along a USB stick when you drop off your tapes, although he can provide one at a nominal cost. Thanks again.

2019-06-02

Logan was easy to communicate with and really quick and efficient with converting all of my old tapes. Would highly recommend his service!

2019-05-26

I had an important VHS tape from a friend who had passed that needed converting. I knew it was a job for a professional however did not know where to go. I settled for Tapes to Digital Chatswood after reading positive review and speaking with Logan about pricing. Absolutely painless transaction with a professional result, better than I had expected to be honest. I am glad I went there and would return and definitely recommend them to anyone else. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable, Logan explained all and it was a 24 hour turn around exactly as he said. I am very happy with the result and now I can watch the VHS on a digital copy. I honestly cannot fault his service and even sat me down and went through everything to make sure I was happy. Absolute legend and nice guy as well. Would recommend 5/5. Thanks!

2019-05-23

I highly recommend Logan! He converted my very old tapes and delivered everything as promised. Logan is very professional and made the process so easy.

2019-05-06

Thanks Logan for converting the family VHS. Cheap, fast and professional.

2018-07-06

I've used different services to transfer my tapes and Logan is definitely the best. The quality was amazing and the service great!

2018-04-03

I cannot recommend Logan's quality of work highly enough - he is a superstar! After dwelling on having my tapes converted for many years, I was suddenly in a dire position to have 32 of them digitized in what could only be described as an unrealistic timeframe.. Enter Logan, impeccable communication and adherence to the commitment he made. The quality of the video converted exceeded expectations too. Thanks again for your efforts Logan, greatly appreciated and highly recommended!

2018-03-28

These guys did an amazing job of salvaging the data off a precious old videotape I had that wouldn't play on any of the VHS players. I thought it was lost for ever but it was salvaged by Tapes to Digial! Super impressed.

2018-02-16

Fantastic service, Logan got my VHS converted to my external drive and the picture and sound was excellent. Will be definitely be returning when I need more done. Thank you!!

2018-02-10

Thanks so much for digitalising a VCR for me! I dropped the VCR off and within just over and hour we were able to pick it up! Super easy, efficient and done in perfect quality! I really appreciate the services, the staffs friendly manner and in my opinion was fairly priced!

2017-11-17

Have had these tapes sitting around for 20 years. I contacted Logan on the Monday and by Friday I'm watching all these wonderful memories come to life on my computer! Very impressive service - highly recommended. Thanks Logan!

2017-10-30

Thank you so much, Logan! We had 47 tapes sitting in the cupboard for up to 18 years. They contained precious, forgotten memories of our children as babies and toddlers. Logan was fantastic to deal with – friendly, super efficient and he transferred the tapes to hard drive within a week, as promised. My husband said this was the best surprise birthday present ever – and our kids love seeing themselves! I have recommended Logan to friends and colleagues already. Everything was easy, safe, professional. We’re absolutely thrilled with the outcome! Many thanks again, Logan!

2017-10-29

Unlike a previous one star reviewer I actually used Logan. Good service, easy to deal with, looked after our wedding video and did the job efficiently. Very happy with this service. Quite happy to recommend him to anyone looking to do a video conversion. BTW i don't give BS reviews so if I don't like something I would let you know.

2017-10-13

Had my parents wedding video converted on a dvd for a gift for their 30th wedding annaiversy. The quality was great and Logan was very helpful! Would highly recommend.

2017-10-07

Great service by Logan. Everything was done quickly and fully matched my expectations

2017-09-19

I needed a mini DV tape converted as soon as possible. Logan was very quick to respond to my messages and helped out with a very quick turnaround and a high quality conversion. Much appreciated!

2017-08-17

Did a great job fixing and converting an old and damaged VHS tape. I was very happy with the result

2017-06-21

Great work done by Logan. Extremely quick service and great communication. Would extremely recommend! :)

2017-05-30

Logan is trustworthy and reliable and competent. He copied 30 3 hour VHS videos of my kids growing up. These were converted to digital on a hard disk that I supplied. I delivered my tapes to Logan and he did what he said he would in the time and price he said he would. I am happy.

2017-05-27

My precious family memories were safe in Logans care. Good quality pictures and sound on the DVD from the old VHS tapes. Exellent communication from Logan with all costs clear from the start. Also messaged me the minute he received my VHS tapes to put my mind at rest and checked with me to ensure they arrived safely back to me. All in all a positive experience and I would use his service again plus recommend him to others.

2017-05-23

Very promising work done by Logan. He has done a great job in terms of transferring tapes in to digital format, but also fixing any problems along the way for anyone to meet their satisfaction. overall i give a great rating.

2017-04-17

Great work by Logan and very prompt delivery. He will meet you anywhere to pick up tapes and bring back to you completed on digital. Very good price too, just what we need with all this fast changing technology.

So, so happy with my video's being converted to DVD. Very quick and amazing service. Highly recommend to everyone!!! Best thing I did.

I cannot recommend Logan's quality of work highly enough - he is a superstar! After dwelling on having my tapes converted for many years, I was suddenly in a dire position to have 32 of them digitized in what could only be described as an unrealistic timeframe.. Enter Logan, impeccable communication and adherence to the commitment he made. The quality of the video converted exceeded expectations too. Thanks again for your efforts Logan, greatly appreciated and highly recommended!

Excellent service. !!!!..Logan converted all videos to USB....able to send videos to him by mail...easy....

Great to deal with and very quick service, would recommend to anyone thanks so much for doing all my tapes

Thank you Logan. It was great to covert my tapes to digital and enjoy the good quality on my computer and TV. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends. God bless you

Logan is fantastic! He transferred the tapes onto the USB efficiently and with good quality . He had them ready for me the very next day . He also sent me a follow up sms to ensure it was working a few days later . Highly recommend using his service !

Great service. Quick and easy! Reasonable pricing as well :)

Logan I picked the usb up a few weeks ago now and we have watched and re watched some of the vhs you transferred to digital. We have also had a great laugh. Very professional and a wonderful job. Thank you

Logan recovered for us not only a set of old vhs, he was also able to retrieve from our broken DVR some priceless family recordings

Great service. Logan transferred 10 tapes for me and was extremely helpful.

Best money I've spent in a long time! Logan was extremely helpful, professional and effective. I am so happy with the result. I'll definitely be recommending Logan to anyone wanting tapes converted.